Therapeutenliste 

M = Mensch
T = Tier


Aargau:

T     Daniela Meile |  info@tierkraft.ch | www.tierkraft.ch

M    Isabelle Magrini | magrini@gmx.ch I www.klangschalenraum.ch

T     Brigit Lüthi-Kuttner | brigit.kuttner@gmx.ch I www.tierkinesiologie-mio.com

M/T Andrea Küng | andreakueng.bakiko@gmail.com I www.bakiko.ch/

M/T Marina Gerber | marina.gerbr@kinesiocare.ch I http://www.kinesiocare.ch


Appenzell:

T     Eveline Künzler-Holderegger I info@tierartig.ch Iwww.tierartig.ch


Bern:

T     Elisa Ciullo | info@birkenpraxis.ch | www.birkenpraxis.ch


Freiburg:

T     Daniela Fasel | daniela.fasel@sensemail.ch


Glarus:

T     Marina Schiess | info@anivital.ch I www.anivital.ch


Luzern:

M    Claudia Bollhalder I info@ki-bo.ch I www.ki-bo.ch

M    Andrea Ernst I andreaernst@gmx.ch 

M/T Nadine Ruppen | info@ap-kinesiology.com I 
M/T Beatrice Styger | info@medicus-schule.ch | www.medicus-schule.ch
T     Tina Amacher | tina.amacher@bluewin.ch I www.tierkinesiologie-amacher.ch
M/T Brigitte Stadler | info@bristabalance.ch | www.bristabalance.ch

M/T Sandra Köchli | mail@raumquelle.ch | www.raumquelle.ch


Schwyz

T    Nicole Hofstetter | nicole@nicoles-tieroase.ch I www.nicoles-tieroase.ch

T    Yvonne Regli I hundesalonyoshka@bluewin.ch I www.kineamtier-ap.ch

T    Brigitte Ulrich I ulrichbrigitte@bluewin.ch

St. Gallen

T    Rebecca Wirth I info@feeltheanimal.ch I www.feeltheanimal.ch

T    Esther Murer I esthi.murer@bluewin.ch

Solothurn

T    Mareia Marmone I info@moee.ch I www.moee.ch


Thurgau

T    Carmen Berther I c.berther@gmx.ch I www.mobile-tierheilpraxis.ch

Uri

T    Melanie Bossart-Wyss | tierpraxismena@hotmail.com | www.tierpraxismena.ch


Zürich

T    Ursula Kälin I ursula.kaelin@bluewin.ch

Zug

M/T Fabienne de Silva Blum | fabienne@wahkan.ch | www.wahkan.ch